What is saving to my library?
Saving a paper to your library is a way to mark the paper as something you'd like to read later. You will see the option add other people's papers to your library. However, you can not add your own paper to your library.
Your library collection by selecting "Tools" in the top navigational bar, then selecting "Library."
You can also access your library page by clicking here. If at any time you want to remove a paper from your library, simply click "Saved to Library" on that paper and the document will be gone when you refresh.
If you have any bulk download paper groups, they will appear in the "bulk download" tab. If you don't have any bulk download groups, or you're thinking about upgrading to Academia Premium for bulk download, you can check out our article on bulk download here.
When you add a paper to your library, it may appear in the news feeds of your followers. Your followers may see a box that includes information about the paper you added.
If you do not wish for your followers to see your library activity in their news feed, you can turn this feature off in your privacy settings.