If your session has not yet ended, you will be able to delete it. If your feedback session has already ended and you'd like to delete it, please contact us.
If you aren't happy with your session, you can delete it from the site. However, please be aware of the following:
- Deleting a session is a nonrecoverable action. If you delete a session, it cannot be recovered, even by Academia staff.
- Deleting a session will delete all session comments and statistics on that session.
- However, deleting a session will not the draft of this paper on your profile page.
- To delete all references to your session, you must delete the draft on your profile page.
If you would still like to delete your session, you can do so by following the instructions below.
First, go to your session and click the gear button above the "days left" in your session window.
Then, click delete, and confirm in the deletion box. Done!