- Deleting a session is a nonrecoverable action. If you delete a session, it cannot be recovered, even by Academia staff.
- Deleting a session will delete all session comments and statistics on that session.
- However, deleting a session will not the draft of this paper on your profile page. If you would like all references to your draft deleted, you will have to delete your session, and then delete the draft on your profile page.
First, go to your session and click the gear button above the "days left" in your session window.
Then, click delete, and confirm in the deletion box. Done!