At the moment, multiple Academia.edu accounts cannot be merged together. We cannot transfer your information (followers, papers, profile views, documents, etc) from one account to another.
We recommend that you delete your unused account, perhaps the account with the least amount of followers or views. Having duplicate accounts may confuse your followers!
Please make sure to delete the correct one. All information is completely removed from our database once you've chosen to delete. The action is not reversible. If you're worried that you might accidentally delete the wrong account, please contact us with the link to the account you wish to have removed, and we will remove it for you.